Recent News

American Academy of Pediatrics to honor Professor Tej Mattoo, M.D. for lifetime of work


The American Academy of Pediatrics Section of Nephrology will honor Wayne State University School of Medicine Professor of Pediatrics Tej Mattoo, M.D., DCH, FRCP, FAAP, with its 2023 Henry L. Barnett Award at the Pediatric Academic Societies annual meeting in Washington, D.C., scheduled for April 29.


Read more here.